these workshops are open to everyone

what you will get

CREATIVITY & Imagination

Tap into and leverage your vast imagination.

COGNITIVE FLEXIBILITY

Develop new ways to use your brain power.

PRODUCTIVE FOCUS

Enjoyable and productive flow states.

Practical Tools

'Anytime/ anyplace' tools and techniques.

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Duration : 3 hrs.

Time:  19:30 – 22:30 (CET), 18:30 – 21:30 (UK Time)

Location : Online (Zoom)

149,00

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Duration : 3 hrs.

Time:  14:00 – 17:00 (CET), 13:00 – 16:00 (UK Time)

Location : Online (Zoom)

149,00

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Duration : 3 hrs.

Time:  14:00 – 17:00 (CET), 13:00 – 16:00 (UK Time)

Location : Online (Zoom)

74,50

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Duration : 3 hrs.

Time:  19:30 – 22:30 (CET), 18:30 – 21:30 (UK Time)

Location : Online (Zoom)

74,50

CONTACT FORM

GET IN TOUCH

Please do not hesitate to get in contact for any questions, enquiries or suggestions.

Either use the Contact Form or by email:  ben.elers@unconscious-innovation.com

If you wish to stay in contact and receive updates, articles and information, please subscribe to our mailing list.

 

Get In Touch

Please do not hesitate to get in touch to discuss your project.

Simply get in touch via the contact form or by email and we can take it from there.

Data Protection Notice: Unless explicitly stated by you, by submitting a contact request, you are giving your consent to us contacing you in response. See our privacy policy for more information as to how we store your data.

Photo Credits: Thank you to: Jennifer Griffin @Unsplash/ geralt @Pixabay.

We use double opt-in, so please check your inbox to confirm subscription.

Thank you for subscribing!

Pin It on Pinterest